AMERICA’S GOT TALENT – WINNERS OF ALL SEASON 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12-13?


America’s Got Talent winner list

all season
America’s Got Talent 2015
Genre Reality
Talent contest

Created by
Simon Cowell
Directed by Russell Norman
Creative director(s) Brian Friedman

Presented by Regis Philbin
Jerry Springer
Nick Cannon
Tyra Banks

America’s Got Talent Judges
Piers Morgan
David Hasselhoff
Brandy Norwood
Sharon Osbourne
Howard Stern
Howie Mandel
Mel B
Heidi Klum
Simon Cowell

Country of origin United States
Original language(s) English
No. of seasons 13
Production company(s) FremantleMedia North America

Original release June 21, 2006 – present
Related shows America’s Got Talent: The Champions
Official website
America’s Got Talent (often abbreviated as AGT) is an American reality television series on the NBC television network, and part of the global Got Talent franchise. It is a talent show that features singers, dancers, magicians, comedians, and other performers of all ages competing for the advertised top prize of one million dollars. The show debuted in June 2006 for the summer television season. From season three (2008) onwards, the prize includes one million dollars, payable in a financial annuity over 40 years, and a chance to headline a show on the Las Vegas Strip. Among its significant features is that it gives an opportunity to talented amateurs or unknown performers, with the results decided by an audience vote. The format is a popular one and has often been reworked for television in the United States and the United Kingdom.